隐私权政策

隐私政策,01.10. 2018

我们收集哪些类型的信息?

我们接收,收集和存储您在我们网站上输入或以任何其他方式提供给我们的任何信息。此外,我们收集用于将您的计算机连接到Internet的Internet协议(IP)地址、登录、电子邮件地址、计算机和连接信息。我们可能使用软件工具来衡量和收集会话信息,包括页面回应时间,对特定页面的访问时长,页面交互信息以及用于浏览页面的方法。我们还收集个人身份信息(包括姓名,电子邮件,通信)、评论、反馈和建议。

我们如何收集信息?

我们会收集您提供给我们的个人信息,例如您的姓名,地址和电子邮件地址。您的个人信息仅用于上述具体原因。

我们为什么要收集这些个人信息?

我们出于以下目的收集此类非个人和个人信息:

  • 提供和运营服务;
  • 为我们的用户提供简报以及成为我们网站会员的可能性;
  • 能够通过一般或个性化的服务相关通知和促销信息联系我们的访客和用户;
  • 创建汇总的统计数据和其他汇总和/或推断的非个人信息,我们用它们来提供和改进我们各自的服务;
  • 遵守任何适用的法律法规。

我们如何存储、使用、分享和披露您的网站访问者的个人信息?

我们公司托管在Wix.com平台上。 Wix.com为我们提供在线平台。您的数据可能通过Wix.com的数据存储,数据库和一般的Wix.com应用程序存储。它们将数据存储在防火墙后面的安全服务器上。

我们如何与网站访问者沟通?

我们可能会与您联系,通知您有关您的帐户,解决帐户问题,解决纠纷,通过调查或问卷调查您的意见,发送有关我们公司的最新信息,或者与您联系以执行我们的用户协议,适用的国家法律以及我们与您达成的任何协议。出于这些目的,我们可能会通过电子邮件,电话,短信和邮件与您联系。

我们如何使用cookie和其他跟踪工具?

我们通过Wix平台为我们的网站使用两种类型的cookie。

会话(瞬态)cookie:当您关闭浏览器时,这些cookie将被删除,并且不会从您的计算机收集信息。它们通常以会话标识的形式存储信息,该会话标识不会识别用户。

持久性(永久性或存储)cookie:这些cookie存储在您的硬盘驱动器上,直到它们过期(即基于设置的过期日期)或直到您删除它们为止。这些cookie用于收集有关用户的识别信息,例如Web浏览行为或特定站点的用户首选项。

您可以使用Chrome的内置Cookie视图查看这些平台上使用的Cookie。只需单击URL栏旁边的“安全”,然后单击“cookie”。确保您以隐身模式查看您的网站,以便您的浏览器也不会检测当前放置在您自己的浏览器上的Cookie。

我们还使用Google Analytics和第三方应用,这些应用也使用Cookie进行跟踪。

我们的网站访问者如何撤回其同意?

如果您不希望我们再处理您的数据,请通过我们的网站上的联系方式与我们联系

隐私政策更新

我们保留随时修改本隐私政策的权利,因此请经常查看。变更和澄清将在网站上发布后立即生效。如果我们对此政策进行重大更改,我们会在此通知您已更新,以便您了解我们收集的信息,我们如何使用以及在何种情况下(如果有)我们使用和/或披露它。

问题和联系信息

如果您希望:访问、更正、修改或删除我们所拥有的任何个人信息,欢迎您通过我们的网站上的联系方式与我们联系

Mandarin Matrix保留所有的权利。

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy, 01.10. 2018

What type of information do we collect?

We receive, collect and store any information you enter on our website or provide us in any other way. In addition, we collect the Internet protocol (IP) address used to connect your computer to the Internet; login; e-mail address; computer and connection information. We may use software tools to measure and collect session information, including page response times, length of visits to certain pages, page interaction information, and methods used to browse away from the page. We also collect personally identifiable information (including name, email, communications), comments, feedback, recommendations, and personal profile.

How we collect information?

We collect personal information you give us such as your name, address and email address. Your personal information will be used for the specific reasons stated above only.

Why do we collect such personal information?

We collect such Non-personal and Personal Information for the following purposes:

  1. To provide and operate the Services;
  2. To provide our Users with Newsletters and the possibility to be a Member on our website.
  3. To be able to contact our Visitors and Users with general or personalized service-related notices and promotional messages;
  4. To create aggregated statistical data and other aggregated and/or inferred Non-personal Information, which we use to provide and improve our respective services;
  5. To comply with any applicable laws and regulations.

How do we store, use, share and disclose your site visitors’ personal information?

Our company is hosted on the Wix.com platform. Wix.com provides us with the online platform. Your data may be stored through Wix.com’s data storage, databases and the general Wix.com applications. They store your data on secure servers behind a firewall.

How do we communicate with our site visitors?

We may contact you to notify you regarding your account, to troubleshoot problems with your account, to resolve a dispute, to poll your opinions through surveys or questionnaires, to send updates about our company, or as otherwise necessary to contact you to enforce our User Agreement, applicable national laws, and any agreement we may have with you. For these purposes we may contact you via email, telephone, text messages, and postal mail.

How do we use cookies and other tracking tools?

We are using two types of cookies for our website through the Wix platform.

Session (Transient) cookies: These cookies are erased when you close your browser, and do not collect information from your computer. They typically store information in the form of a session identification that does not personally identify the user.

Persistent (Permanent or Stored) cookies: These cookies are stored on your hard drive until they expire (i.e. the are based on a set expiration date) or until you delete them. These cookies are used to collect identifying information about the user, such as Web surfing behavior or user preferences for a specific site.

You can check which cookies are used on these platforms using Chrome’s built-in cookie view. Just click Secure next to the URL bar and then click cookies. Make sure that you are viewing your site in incognito mode, so that your browser doesn’t detect cookies currently placed on your own browser too.

We also use Google Analytics and third party apps which also use cookies for tracking.

How can our site visitors withdraw their consent?

If you don’t want us to process your data anymore, please contact us at through our contact form on the website.

Privacy policy updates

We reserve the right to modify this privacy policy at any time, so please review it frequently. Changes and clarifications will take effect immediately upon their posting on the website. If we make material changes to this policy, we will notify you here that it has been updated, so that you are aware of what information we collect, how we use it, and under what circumstances, if any, we use and/or disclose it.

Questions and contact information

If you would like to: access, correct, amend or delete any personal information we have about you, you are invited to contact us through our contact form on the website.

All right reserved Mandarin Matrix Ltd.