企业奖励计划

尽好企业社会责任,为社区提供汉语学习机会

Mandarin Matrix企业奖励计划的原意是想将世界各地有意引入有效的汉语学习课程的教育部门和愿为所在社区发展做一份贡献的企业结合在一起。这一创新计划可帮助当地儿童提高汉语水平,为未来发展掌握好基本的语言能力。

Mandarin Matrix网上课堂专为汉语为非母语的学童设计。通过使用Mandarin Matrix网上课堂,促进了教育部门与全球企业的合作。

Mandarin Matrix推动教育部门与企业的合作,并组织合作项目的管理,已成功在美国和新西兰等地建立了企业奖励计划,大大促进了当地社区的汉语学习。

如欲了解更多关于我们的企业奖励计划,以及贵公司如何参与该计划,请将贵公司的详细联络方式电邮给我们:corporatescholarships@mandarinmatrix.com

Corporate Scholarship Project

Helping communities benefit by providing them with the opportunity to learn Mandarin

The Mandarin Matrix Corporate Scholarship project has been developed as the result of a fusion of aspirations between education departments around the world wanting to introduce effective Mandarin programmes and global businesses wishing to engage more with the communities they work in. This innovative programme is designed to help local children develop Mandarin language proficiency and provide them with essential language skills for their future.

Using the Mandarin Matrix Online Classroom, which is specifically designed for children learning Mandarin as a foreign language, Mandarin Matrix is able to act as the facilitator between the education departments and global businesses.

By bringing them both together and organising the administration of the projects, Mandarin Matrix has already set up successful Corporate Scholarship Projects in places as far apart as the USA and New Zealand, which are already making a big difference in their communities.

If you would like to know more about our Corporate Scholarship Project and how your company can be involved, please email your contact details to: corporatescholarships@mandarinmatrix.com